Our Governance

Clifton Universalist Unitarian Church is a member congregation of the Unitarian Universalist Association, and a part of the Mid-America Region.

Our Board of Trustees

Tom Hughes, President
Bill Deatherage, Vice-President
Patricia Pringle, Treasurer
Sally Craven, Secretary
James Cover, Trustee-at-Large
Charles Gavin Osborne, Trustee-at-Large
Emil Roy, Trustee-at-Large
Bob Smithers, Trustee-at-Large

Our Staff

Tony Taylor, Administrator

Our Committees

Membership Committee

Bob Smithers, Chair
James Cover
Bill Deatherage

Finance Committee

Patricia Pringle, Chair

Sunday Service Committee

Tony Taylor, Chair

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Tony Taylor, Interim-Chair

Suscribe to Clifton UU's Newsletter
© Clifton Universalist Unitarian Church. All rights reserved.